Dystrybucja Polska

Dolnoslaskie

Stema

ul. Bystrzycka 17 58-100 Świdnica 74 857 56 67 meble2@stema-meble.com

Zakład o Meble

ul. Gałczyńskiego 18 52-214 Wrocław 662 058 394 biuro@zakladomeble.pl

Efekt

ul. Galileusza 18 67-200 Głogów 76 832 10 28 efekt@efekt-meble.pl

WES

ul. Czarnieckiego 1 53-650 Wrocław 71 354 61 68 office@wes.expert

Multi- Pro

ul. Kresowa 6/1 59-300 Lubin 76 832 10 28 multi-pro@multi-pro.com.pl

Carriere Design

ul.Powstańców Śląskich 162 53-139 Wrocław 071 337 37 49 biuro@carrieredesign.pl

Kujawsko-pomorskie

Tendo

ul. Kartuska 366 80-125 Gdańsk 602 228 704 salon@tendo.com.pl

Lubelskie

Pracownia Projektowania Wnętrz Małgorzata Czapla

ul. Piaskowa 3, lokal B 24-100 Puławy 81 888 03 84 biuro@projektantpulawy.pl

Meble Duo

ul. Łęczyńska 52 20-309 Lublin 81 745 10 20 biuro@mebleduo.com

Studio 213

Al. Kraśnicka 213B 20-718 Lublin 81 526 74 86

Lubuskie

Foster Design

ul. Bora Komorowskiego 15/C 66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski 500 243 847 biuro@foster-design.pl

Prestige Meble

ul. Mickiewicza 23/2 66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski 500 243 846 biuro@prestige-meble.eu

Lódzkie

Biuromax

Al. Piłsudskiego 52 90-330 Łodź 42 637 00 11 biuromax@toya.net.pl

Studio GT

ul. Łąkowa 19 90-554 Łódź 42 684 13 60 studiogt@studiogt.pl

Małopolskie

Elzap

ul. Surzyckiego 16 30-721 Kraków 12 269 81 60 elzap@elzap.eu

Mazowieckie

Elzap o/ Warszawa

ul. Mineralna 16 02-274 Warszawa 22 290 62 55 biuro@elzap.warszawa.pl

Biuro Consult

ul. Garażowa 4 02-651 Warszawa 22 843 66 78 biuroconsult@biuroconsult.pl

Boma

ul. Mińska 62 03-828 Warszawa 601 301 662 biuro@bomameble.pl

Akccept

ul. Podchorążych 71/3 00-722 Warszawa 22 851-04-84 akccept@akccept.pl

Excramm

ul. Pogorzelec 113 06-114 Pogorzelec 22 631-04-37 biuro@excramm.com.pl

Jard

ul. Zwycięzców 42 03-938 Warszawa 22 673 25 10 jard@jardmb.com.pl

Opolskie

Elzap o/ Katowice

ul. al. Roździeńskiego 191B 40-315 Katowice 32 601 23 33 katowice@elzap.eu

Podkarpackie

WID

ul. Dębicka 476 35-213 Rzeszów 500 017 570 biuro@wid.com.pl

ASCAD Meble

C.H. DEXA (I piętro) ul. Armii Krajowej 4a 35-307 Rzeszów 693 538 381 meble@ascad.pl

Halmar

ul. Niezłomnych 88 37-450 Stalowa Wola 15 843 28 50 plus@halmar.pl

ABM o/ Rzeszów

ul. Hanasiewicza 16 35-103 Rzeszów +48 17 850 50 30 abm.rzeszow@abm.com.pl

Podlaskie

ARTFORM

ul. KEN 52 lok.3 15-687 Białystok 85 662 92 92 biuro@art-form.pl

Biuroland

ul. Waryńskiego 14 16-400 Suwałki 87 566-71-28 poczta@biuroland.pl

MB Styl

ul. Studzienna 19 15-771 Białystok 85 654-79-23 mbstyl@mbstyl.com.pl

MK Meble

ul. Pińska 2 15-379 Białystok 85 742 08 84 biuro@mkmeble.net

Pomorskie

Tendo

ul. Kartuska 366 80-125 Gdańsk 602 228 704 salon@tendo.com.pl

Studio Artex

al. Niepodległości 809 81-810 Sopot +48 58 551 17 01 artex@studioartex.pl

Śląskie

Elzap o/ Katowice

ul. al. Roździeńskiego 191B 40-315 Katowice 32 601 23 33 katowice@elzap.eu

Biuro Perfekt

ul. Partyzantów 31A 43-300 Bielsko-Biała 600 362 467 biuro@biuroperfekt.pl

Semar

ul. Towarowa 27 43-100 Tychy 604 220 993 biuro@semar.pl

Mebo

ul. Krakowska 45 42-200 Częstochowa 607 081 949 biuro@mebo.pl

Vimex Design

Budowlanych 166 43-100 Tychy 32 780 22 60 biuro@mebo.pl

Świętokrzyskie

DEK

ul. Olszewskiego 9 25-663 Kielce 41 345 01 72 salon@dek.pl

Warminsko-mazurskie

Tarmot 2

ul. Sikorskiego 12 B 19-300 Ełk 87 621 49 20 tarmot@tarmot.com.pl

Wielkopolskie

Kompleks

ul. Rejtana 18 64-100 Leszno 65 529 76 87 firma@kompleksleszno.com.pl

Contino

ul. Naramowicka 47 / 103 61-622 Poznań 605 436 796 biuro@contino.pl

MKM-Meble

Ul.Warsztatowa 8 64-920 Piła 67 343 15 89 biuro@mkmmeble.pl

Zachodniopomorskie

Foster Design

ul. Bora Komorowskiego 15/C 66-400 Gorzów Wielkopolski 500 243 847 biuro@foster-design.pl

Tendo

ul. Kartuska 366 80-125 Gdańsk 602 228 704 salon@tendo.com.pl